Contact Us

Contact Wolf River Media

Wolf River Media
1464 E. Green Bay St.
Shawano, WI 54166

Phone: (715) 526-2121
Fax: (715) 524-3941
E-mail: news@newmedia-wi.com
 

Wolf River Media Staff
Publisher: Greg Mellis
gmellis@newmedia-wi.com

Advertising & Marketing Director: Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@newmedia-wi.com

Controller: Rande Bakeberg
rbakeberg@newmedia-wi.com

Editorial Director: Roger Bartel
rbartel@newmedia-wi.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
Page Designer: Lee Pulaski
lpulaski@newmedia-wi.com

Managing Editior: Joan Koehne
jkoehne@newmedia-wi.com

Reporter: Tim Ryan
tryan@newmedia-wi.com

Sports Editor: Chris Caporale
sports@newmedia-wi.com

Reporter: Scott Williams
swilliams@newmedia-wi.com

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT
Production Coordinator: Robert Perini
rperini@newmedia-wi.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Customer Service Representative:
dboche@newmedia-wi.com

SALES DEPARTMENT
Sales Representative: Tim Murphy
tmurphy@newmedia-wi.com

Classifieds: classifieds@newmedia-wi.com
Display ads: advertising@newmedia-wi.com